I Moved!

Hey i jsut wanted to let everyone know that i moved my blog to blogger because I like that much better. So anyone who wants to continue reading my coverage ( as best I can) of the Gophers Men’s Hockey team can find my new blog at:

http://www.go4rhockey.blogspot.com/

So go check it out. I already moved one post from here to there but i won’t move the others so if you liked a past one you should probley take it off here. Thanks for reading.

Minnesotasports

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

